• August 27, 2022
  • Adil Shahzad
  • 0

Pakistan’s T20 Asia Cup mission will start on August 28 in Dubai when they take on India.

The Men in Green will be going in after two significant mishaps as two of its quick bowlers Shaheen Shah Afridi and Mohammad Wasim Jr have been controlled out of the competition because of wounds.

Mohammad Hasnain is set to supplant Shaheen Shah Afridi and Hasan Ali will come instead of Mohammad Wasim Jr for the challenge.

Be that as it may, Hasan’s consideration in the crew is dependent upon the Event Technical Committee’s endorsement. When the ETC supports Hasan as a substitution player, the bowler will leave for the UAE.

Pakistan’s final squad

Babar Azam (chief)
Shadab Khan (bad habit skipper)
Asif Ali
Fakhar Zaman
Haider Ali
Haris Rauf
Iftikhar Ahmed
Khushdil Shah
Mohammad Hasnain
Mohammad Nawaz
Mohammad Rizwan
Naseem Shah
Shahnawaz Dahani
Usman Qadir

Adil Shahzad

Hi, I am Law Graduate from Multan Pakistan. I am fond of watching NEWS, reading & writing, because of my interest, I created a NEWS website so that I can update you about the NEWS of the world and I can also my analytical opinion